top of page
pourqui-mini-m9gzou4sf0s0y12uanx7nrwols28owd7acedln5am81.jpeg

Axitude is the term that represents the attitude of staying on axis, in other words, the behaviour that results from alignment. When our axis is stable, when we are aligned, we can create energy effortlessly.

Vision

GAFAS-1024x786.jpeg

We perceive reality through the "glasses" of our identity, our point of view. Our identity is mostly composed of our values and certain beliefs. These two elements of identity create thoughts and emotions that cause behaviour and therefore an outcome. Our reality is largely the result of our behaviours, in other words, our reality is directly linked to our identity.

 

Questioning our beliefs is a way of "cleaning our glasses" and thus keeping our identity updated.

 

As soon as we feel a sign of resistance such as stress, anxiety, fear or doubt, for example, we know we are not aligned. Negative emotions are alarms indicating that there are misalignments.

16947161471_c93b18d7b9_o.jpg

To exist we need to express ourselves freely. Our thoughts, emotions, words and actions are different ways of doing this. When we express ourselves, we project our identity. Every word, every behaviour, every emotion is a reflection of it. To dare to express ourselves in accordance with our identity, we need to have a good self-esteem.

Axitude in the individual

We are constantly making choices. To speed up this process, we have consciously or unconsciously set up a belief system. Updating this belief system is a necessary step on the way to alignment. This is how we verify that our decisions are freely made without being guided by society or our past as a kind of automatic pilot. We are then aware and willing of our belief system.

 

Alignment applied to human behaviour manifests itself as consistency between what we think, feel, say and do. Our thoughts, emotions, words and actions have brought us to our present. We can change our reality by understanding all the evolutionary opportunities it brings. Because the problem exists, a solution is sought and it is in this demand that the lever for change lies: the will to solve.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
iStock-497157371.jpg

Today, to understand the company, we must look at it as a living organism whose "optimal stress level" is the key to progress. In the same way as for an individual, the secret of good health lies in prevention, in the creation and maintenance of a balance where the word "disorder" has no place.

Axitude in the company

An organisation is a system, a set of elements that are in continuous interaction. They are co-dependent and feed back to each other. For an organisation to achieve maximum efficiency, its elements must be aligned, i.e. they must maintain a state of coherence that allows the absence of resistance. Another name for this peak of efficiency is "optimal stress level".

 

When a malfunction occurs in the system, the state of each of its elements must be checked in order to find the origin and thus develop the solution to the problem.  Presenteeism and absenteeism are to the company what depression or burnout are to the individual. As with any dysfunction, the earlier we detect it, the easier it will be to get rid of it. The aim is to avoid reaching a point of complicated retourn, to the loss of control, known in the language of the company as "turn over".

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
rps-mini-m9gzowyazivvwuyqu753d972dxocbzoeaqcu1h143k_edited.jpg

Self-development has become indispensable in times like ours, based on autonomy and individual performance. Today we are frequently overwhelmed by external and self-inflicted demands. Psychosocial risks are on the rise.

Psychosocial risks

This increase is largely motivated by the characteristics of the working world. The increasing complexity of jobs, individualisation, customer demands, lack of downtime, tight deadlines...

The economic cost of psychosocial disorders is considerable: absenteeism, "turn-over", lower productivity, reduced creativity, etc. Far from being the most worrying consequence, the personal impact, which is difficult to measure, is a factor which can have dramatic consequences.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 21.32.19.jpeg
pierre plume.jpg

Change is permanent in our lives and so we must learn not to be destabilised by uncertainty. When we take a step, one of our feet is balanced and we go through that moment of instability necessary to move forward.

 

The goal of this alignment work is to find the inner state that allows us to move through uncertainty without fear.

 

An aligned person has the necessary tools to avoid becoming a victim of psychosocial risks.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
bottom of page

pourqui-mini-m9gzou4sf0s0y12uanx7nrwols28owd7acedln5am81.jpeg

Axitude est le terme qui représente l’attitude de se maintenir dans l’axe, autrement dit, le comportement qui résulte de l’alignement. Quand notre axe est stable, quand nous sommes alignés, nous pouvons créer de l’énergie sans effort.

Vision

GAFAS-1024x786.jpeg

Nous percevons la réalité à travers les « lunettes » de notre identité, notre point de vue. Notre identité est dans sa majorité composée de nos valeurs et de certaines croyances. Ces deux éléments identitaires créent des pensées et des émotions qui provoquent un comportement et donc un résultat. Notre réalité est en grande partie le résultat de nos comportements, autrement dit, notre réalité est directement liée à notre identité.

Questionner nos croyances est une façon de nettoyer nos lunettes et de maintenir ainsi notre identité actualisée.

 

Dès que nous ressentons un signe de résistance comme par exemple le stress, l’anxiété, la peur ou le doute, nous savons que nous ne sommes pas alignés. Les émotions négatives sont des alarmes indiquant qu’il y a des défauts d’alignement.

16947161471_c93b18d7b9_o.jpg

Pour exister nous avons besoin de nous exprimer librement. Nos pensées, émotions, paroles et actions sont autant de façons de le faire. Quand nous nous exprimons, nous projetons notre identité. Chaque mot, chaque comportement, chaque émotion en est un reflet. Pour oser nous exprimer en accord avec notre identité, nous avons besoin d’avoir une bonne estime de soi.

Axitude chez l’individu

Nous faisons constamment des choix. Pour accélérer ce processus, nous avons mis en place de façon consciente ou inconsciente un système de croyances. Mettre à jour ce système de croyances est un pas nécessaire dans le chemin vers l’alignement. Nous vérifions ainsi que nos décisions sont prises librement sans qu’elles soient guidées par la société ou par notre passé comme une sorte de pilote automatique. Nous sommes alors conscients et consentants de notre système de croyances.

L’alignement appliqué au comportement humain se manifeste comme une cohérence entre ce que nous pensons, ce que nous ressentons, ce que nous disons et ce que nous faisons. Nos pensées, nos émotions, nos paroles et nos actions nous ont amenés à notre présent. Nous pouvons changer notre réalité en comprenant toutes les opportunités d’évolution qu’elle engendre. Parce que le problème existe, une solution est recherchée et c’est dans cette demande que réside le levier du changement : la volonté de résoudre.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
iStock-497157371.jpg

Aujourd’hui pour comprendre l’entreprise, nous devons la regarder comme un organisme vivant dont le « niveau de stress optimal » est la clé du progrès. De la même façon que pour un individu, le secret de sa bonne santé réside dans la prévention, dans la création et l’entretien d’un équilibre où le mot « trouble » n’a pas de place.

Axitude dans l'entreprise

Un organisme est un système, un ensemble d’éléments qui sont en interaction continue. Ils sont co dépendants et se rétro-alimentent. Pour qu’un organisme obtienne un rendement maximum, ses éléments doivent être alignés, c'est-à-dire doivent maintenir un état de cohérence permettant l’absence de résistance. Un autre nom pour ce sommet d’efficacité est : « niveau optimal de stress ».

Quand il se produit un dysfonctionnement dans le système, il faut vérifier l’état de chacun de ses éléments pour trouver ainsi l’origine et donc élaborer la solution au problème. Le présentéisme et l’absentéisme sont à l’entreprise comme le « burn out » ou la dépression à l’individu. Comme tout dysfonctionnement, plus tôt nous le détectons plus facile il sera d’en venir à bout. Il s’agit d’éviter d’arriver à un point de retour au nominal compliqué, à la perte de contrôle, connu dans le langage de l’entreprise comme le « turn over ».

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
rps-mini-m9gzowyazivvwuyqu753d972dxocbzoeaqcu1h143k_edited.jpg

La construction de soi est devenue indispensable dans des

périodes comme la nôtre, fondée sur l’autonomie et la performance individuelle. Nous sommes aujourd’hui fréquemment écrasés par les exigences externes et celles que nous nous infligeons. Les risques psychosociaux sont en plein développement.

Risques psychosociaux

Cette progression est en grande partie motivée par les caractéristiques du monde du travail. L’augmentation de complexité des postes, l’individualisation, les exigences de la clientèle, l’absence de temps mort, les délais serrés…

Le coût économique des troubles psychosociaux est considérable : absentéisme, « turn-over » ou rotation de l’emploi, baisse de productivité, baisse de créativité, etc. Loin d’être la conséquence la plus inquiétante, l’impact personnel, difficile à mesurer est un facteur qui peut avoir des conséquences dramatiques.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 21.32.19.jpeg
pierre plume.jpg

Le changement est permanent dans nos vies et nous devons donc apprendre à ne pas être déstabilisé par l’incertitude. Lorsque nous faisons un pas, l’un de nos pieds se trouve en équilibre et nous traversons alors ce moment d’instabilité nécessaire pour avancer.

L’objectif recherché à travers ce travail d’alignement est de trouver l’état intérieur permettant de traverser l’incertitude sans peur.

 

Une personne alignée a les outils nécessaires pour éviter de devenir une victime des risques psychosociaux.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png