top of page

Vial exercise

The processes of silence and seclusion allow us to access deep introspection. Several traditions propose in their practices periods of isolation and absence of contact with the outside world. What is the objective? To open up to oneself, to allow blocked emotions to express themselves, to understand our conscious and unconscious ways of functioning, to feel the influence of our presence on our environment and vice versa... The benefits of this practice are unsuspected. 

 

Our pace of life often prevents us from reserving spaces dedicated to these processes of silence and seclusion. The Vial Exercise is a response to this need. This "portable introspection tool" allows us to listen and observe ourselves without necessarily interrupting our daily activities. This is why the "portable" character is essential as well as the importance of being in contact with the skin. 

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-18 at 11.30.53.jpeg

Beyond 10 days, this exercise of introspection to be anchored in our daily life can be prolonged according to our feelings. Consciously accompanying a transition process in our life, elucidating the real trigger of our emotional peaks, understanding and unearthing our repressed emotions ... this exercise helps us to heighten our sensitivity and learn from it even in the absence of precise objectives. 

If you would like to receive the Vial Exercise, please fill in the contact form with the subject "Vial Exercise" and you will receive it for free. 

 

Where to find this "portable introspection tool"? It is not easy. That is why Kiandra Speirs-Grey, after having carried out this exercise, decided to propose the "Vial Necklace". Handmade with love and filled with her best wishes, Kiandra has made them available on her online shop. If you want one, please contact her quickly as this is a limited edition. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

The Alignment Method

This prevention system of psychosocial risks begins with a test that allows us to know the current state of the company.

 

The results will position the company in a graph, called the "360° Graph", which will allow us to identify the quality of stress through the analysis of known symptoms in the company. We can then control the effects in a pragmatic way.

 

The situation of the company on this graph explains the relationship between the understanding of the functioning of the individuals and the behavioural system of the company. 

A_edited.jpg

Looking at this very simplified version of the 360° Graph, we understand that the state of alignment, the state that allows an organisation to achieve maximum performance, is the liquid state.

 

The processes to be carried out to reach the liquid state must be seen as a whole, because the key to the success of this method lies in the interaction of its elements. Being serene, knowing oneself and having a good self-esteem generates a state of mind that leaves no room for psychosocial risks. Acquired through good introspection, it allows us to face changes without fear, because we have everything we need to make the right decisions. 

 

The pace of change is a personal decision and each company is free to choose its moment to take a step. The steps in a company's alignment work must follow a certain order but can be done independently. 

 

The success of this method will be seen in the company's ability to express itself, to question and to reflect on its own, i.e. in its ability to be free and to create a positive synergy.

 

If you would like more information or would like to receive the initial M.A. test directly with a date for the results conference, please fill in the contact form and select the desired subject to send us your request. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
bottom of page

Exercice de la fiole

Les processus de silence et de séclusion nous permettent d'avoir accès à une profonde introspection. Plusieurs traditions proposent dans leurs pratiques des périodes d’isolement et d’absence de contact avec l'extérieur. L’objectif ? S’ouvrir à soi-même, permettre aux émotions bloquées de s’exprimer, comprendre nos modes de fonctionnement conscients et inconscients, ressentir l’influence de notre présence sur notre environnement et vice versa … Les bienfaits de cette pratique sont insoupçonnables. 

 

Notre rythme de vie nous empêche souvent de réserver des espaces dédiés à ces processus de silence et de séclusion. L’Exercice de la Fiole vient justement répondre à ce besoin. Cet “outil d’introspection portable” nous permet de nous écouter et de nous observer sans forcément interrompre nos activités quotidiennes. C’est pour cela que le caractère de “portable” est essentiel ainsi que l’importance d’être en contact avec la peau. 

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-18 at 11.30.53.jpeg

Au-delà de 10 jours, cet exercice d’introspection à ancrer dans notre quotidien peut se prolonger selon nos ressentis. Accompagner consciemment un processus de transition dans notre vie, élucider le véritable déclencheur de nos pics émotionnels, comprendre et déterrer nos émotions refoulées … cet exercice nous aide à exacerber notre sensibilité et des apprentissages en découlent même en l’absence d’objectifs précis. 

Si vous souhaitez recevoir l'Exercice de La Fiole, remplissez le formulaire de contact avec pour objet “Exercice de la Fiole” et vous le recevrez gratuitement. 

 

Où trouver cet "outil d'introspection portable" ? Ce n'est pas facile. C'est pourquoi Kiandra Speirs-Grey après avoir réalisé cet exercice a décidé de proposer le "Collier de la fiole". Fabriqués à la main, avec amour et remplis de ses meilleurs souhaits, Kiandra les a mis à disposition sur sa boutique en ligne. Si vous en voulez un, n'hésitez pas à la contacter rapidement car il s'agit d'une édition limitée. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Méthode de l'Alignement

Nous amenant à trouver notre niveau optimal de stress ou état d’alignement, ce système de prévention des risques psychosociaux commence par un test qui nous permet de connaître l’état des lieux actuel de l’entreprise.

 

Les résultats positionneront l’entreprise dans un graphe, nommé “Graphe 360°”, ce qui nous permettra d’identifier la qualité de stress à travers l’analyse des symptômes connus dans l’entreprise. Nous pouvons alors en maîtriser les effets de façon pragmatique.

 

La situation de l’entreprise sur ce graphique explique le rapport entre la compréhension du fonctionnement des individus et le système comportemental de l’entreprise. 

En regardant cette version très simplifiée du Graphe 360°, nous comprenons que l’état d’alignement, l’état qui permet à un organisme d’obtenir un rendement maximum correspond à l’état liquide.

 

Les processus à réaliser pour atteindre l’état liquide doivent être regardés comme un ensemble car la clé de la réussite de cette méthode réside dans l’interaction de ses éléments. Être serein, se connaître et avoir une bonne estime de soi génère un état d’esprit qui ne laisse pas de place pour les risques psychosociaux. Acquis grâce à un bon travail d’introspection, il nous permet de faire face aux changements sans avoir peur, parce que nous avons tout ce qu’il faut pour prendre les bonnes décisions. 

Le rythme d’évolution est une décision propre à chacun et chaque entreprise est libre de choisir son moment pour faire un pas. Les étapes dans le travail d’alignement d’une entreprise doivent suivre un certain ordre mais peuvent être réalisées de façon indépendante. 

La réussite de cette méthode se manifestera pour l’entreprise dans sa capacité à s’exprimer, à s’interroger et à réfléchir par elle-même, c'est-à-dire dans sa capacité à être libre et à créer une synergie positive.

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus d'informations ou recevoir directement le test initial M.A avec une date pour la conférence explicative des résultats, n'hésitez pas à remplir le formulaire de contact en choisissant l'objet souhaité pour nous faire parvenir votre demande. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png