top of page
seance-mini-m9gz0rhldrtnlk1ov9b6sulowiptjyson6wp4iu9z4.jpeg
seance-mini-m9gz0rhldrtnlk1ov9b6sulowiptjyson6wp4iu9z4.jpeg

My role is to reflect what you are unable to perceive about yourself or your situation by helping you to develop your ability to listen to yourself.

My intention is to facilitate a broader perspective and to help you make the unconscious as conscious as possible, because it is in our interiority that all the answers are to be found.

Individual alignment

Sessions can be held in French, Spanish or English, they are by appointment only and can be cancelled or postponed free of charge 24 hours before the booked session. After this time, the session is considered due.

Individual coaching session - €60

"Vial exercise" coaching session (max 5 people) - 20€/pers.

Note: In order to facilitate the good evolution of the groups, I reserve myself the right to admit participants. To ensure that individual follow-up needs are not passed on to the whole group, I will talk to each one of you beforehand.

The Vial is a "portable introspection tool" that allows us to listen to ourselves without necessarily stopping our daily activities. Its content waters the seed of our consciousness so that it can grow. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Alignment in a company

Fish - monkey. Einstein.gif

Closely linked to identity and self-esteem, stress used optimally, or alignment, allows each individual to flourish in his or her work by creating a positive synergy. An aligned company is one that manifests its values and beliefs through the way it operates. 

 

The Alignment Method (AM) is designed for organisations in distress as well as for those who are convinced that they are stable. Designed, among other things, to combat psychosocial risks (PSR) at the source, this method alerts people before damage is done.

Conference "Understanding stress to prevent PSR"

Initial A.M test + Explanatory conference on results

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Alignment for young people

Pressured by society to quickly become the best, young people often find themselves invested in a career that they did not necessarily choose. The race against time has prevented them from stopping, analysing themselves and discovering the life path that best suits them.

Conditioned in their life choice by the ideal of success that society imposes, time often ends up deciding for them.

 

As with every step one takes in life, the path they find themselves on will always bring them much learning.

 

The questions to ask are the following:

- How will they feel if one day they discover that the chosen path is not the right one for them? 

 

- How will this lack of alignment affect their family, their environment?

- Will they have the courage and strength to change their path to live the life they want? What would be the economic cost of this late adaptation? What would be the psychological consequences? And what would be the consequences of not changing their career?

More interested in reversing the direction of this questioning than in answering it, I propose training courses specially designed for two key moments in the construction of any career:

Alignment course. High School

  • Be aligned to choose better

Alignment course. Colleges / Trainning Centers 

  • Alignment and consistent communication 

If you are part of the teaching staff of a high school, university or training centre and would like to propose a specific theme from the perspective of the Alignment philosophy, please contact me. It would be a pleasure to design a customised training course so that together we can answer these questions instead:

- What would happen to young people if they were already placed in the path that best suited them at the beginning of their career? 

- What would be the fate of a community where each member worked at the peak of his or her efficiency, i.e. at his or her optimal stress level?

 

- What would it be like to live in a society where the people of the city were fulfilled, aligned and happy?

If you have to choose your career and you want to make sure your choice is what suits you most, do not hesitate to contact me. Together, with other young people in the same situation, we will do practical exercises to explore your identity: values, beliefs, hobbies... Thanks to this knowledge about yourself, the best choice for you will naturally present itself.

"Be aligned to choose better" coaching session (max 5 people) - 20€/pers.

Note: In order to facilitate the good evolution of the groups, I reserve myself the right to admit participants. To ensure that individual follow-up needs are not passed on to the whole group, I will talk to each one of you beforehand.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Space for inner listening

If existence is a question of expression

allowing oneself to Live is a question of listening to oneself

ecoute de soi.jpeg

Guided meditation

Workshop "Mastering the mind"

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 21.32.19.jpeg
oiseau qui vole.jpeg

Being aligned allows us to express ourselves freely,

to feel fulfilled, happy.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
bottom of page

seance-mini-m9gz0rhldrtnlk1ov9b6sulowiptjyson6wp4iu9z4.jpeg
seance-mini-m9gz0rhldrtnlk1ov9b6sulowiptjyson6wp4iu9z4.jpeg

Mon rôle est de refléter ce que vous n’arrivez pas à percevoir sur vous-même ou sur votre situation en vous accompagnant à développer votre capacité d’écoute de Soi.

Mon intention : vous faciliter une prise de perspective plus large et vous aider à rendre l’inconscient le plus conscient possible car c'est dans notre intériorité que se trouvent toutes les réponses.

Alignement individuel

Les séances peuvent se dérouler en français, en espagnol ou en anglais, selon votre langue de préférence. Elles ont lieu sur rendez-vous et celles-ci peuvent être annulées ou reportées sans frais 24 heures avant la séance réservée. Passé ce délai, la séance est considérée comme due.

Séance de coaching individuel - 60 €

Séance de coaching "Exercice de la fiole" (maxi 5 personnes) - 20€/pers. 

À noter : afin de favoriser la bonne évolution des groupes, je me réserve le droit d’admission des participants. Pour m’assurer que des besoins d’un suivi individuel ne soient pas transmis à l’ensemble, je m'entretiendrai au préalable avec chacun d’entre vous.

La fiole est un “outil d’introspection portable” qui nous permet de nous écouter sans forcément arrêter nos activités quotidiennes. Il contient l’eau qui arrose la graine de notre conscience pour qu’elle puisse grandir. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Alignement en entreprise

einstein poisson.jpeg

Étroitement lié à l’identité et à l’estime de soi, le stress utilisé de façon optimale ou l’alignement, permet à chaque individu de s’épanouir dans son travail en créant une synergie positive. Une entreprise alignée est celle qui manifeste ses valeurs et ses croyances à travers son mode de fonctionnement. 

La Méthode de l’Alignement (M.A) est destinée pour les organismes en détresse comme pour ceux qui sont persuadés d’avoir une bonne stabilité. Conçue, entre autres, pour combattre les risques psychosociaux (RPS) à la source, cette méthode alerte avant que des dommages ne se produisent.

Conférence “Comprendre le stress afin de prévenir les RPS”

Conférence “Comprendre le stress afin de prévenir les RPS”

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Alignement pour les jeunes

Poussés par la société à devenir rapidement les meilleurs, les jeunes se trouvent fréquemment investis dans une carrière qu'ils n'ont pas forcément choisie. La course contre la montre les a empêchés de se poser, de s’analyser et de découvrir le chemin de vie qui leur correspond le mieux.

Conditionnés dans leur choix de vie par l'idéal de réussite que la societé leur impose, le temps finit souvent par décider pour eux.

Comme chaque pas que l’on fait dans la vie, le chemin où ils se trouvent leur apportera toujours beaucoup d'enseignements.

 

Les questions à se poser sont les suivantes:

- Comment se sentiront-ils si un jour ils découvrent que la voie choisie n'est pas la bonne pour eux ? 

 

- Comment ce manque d'alignement affectera leur famille, leur entourage ?

- Auront-ils le courage et la force de se reconvertir afin de vivre la vie qu’ils souhaitent ? Quel serait le coût économique de cette adaptation tardive ? Quelles en seraient les conséquences psychologiques ? Et celles qui découleraient de la décision de ne pas se reconvertir ?

Plutôt intéressée à inverser le sens de ce questionnement qu'à y répondre, je propose des formations spécialement conçues pour deux moments clé dans la construction de toute carrière :

Formation sur l’alignement. Écoles supérieures / Centres de formation

  • Alignement et communication cohérente

Formation sur l’alignement. Écoles / Lycées

  • Être aligné pour mieux choisir

Si vous faites partie de l'équipe pédagogique d’un lycée, d'une université ou d'un centre de formation et que vous souhaitez proposer une thématique spécifique selon le point de vue de la philosophie de l’Alignement, n’hésitez pas à me contacter. Ce serait un plaisir de concevoir une formation sur mesure afin de pouvoir plutôt répondre ensemble à ces questions :

- Quel serait le sort des jeunes si dès le début de leur carrière ils étaient déjà placés dans la voie qui leur correspondrait le mieux ? 

- Quel serait le sort d’une communauté où chacun des membres travaillerait au sommet de son efficacité, autrement dit dans son niveau optimal de stress ?

- Comment serait une société où les citadins seraient épanouis, alignés, heureux ?...

Si vous devez choisir votre carrière et que vous voulez être sûr de faire le choix qui vous correspond le mieux, n’hésitez pas à me contacter. Ensemble, avec d’autres jeunes qui se trouvent dans la même situation, nous allons faire des exercices pratiques pour explorer votre identité: valeurs, croyances, plaisirs… A partir de cette connaissance acquise sur vous même, la meilleure orientation pour vous se présentera naturellement.

Séance de coaching "Être aligné pour mieux choisir" (maxi 5 personnes) - 20€/pers. 

À noter : afin de favoriser la bonne évolution des groupes, je me réserve le droit d’admission des participants. Pour m’assurer que des besoins d’un suivi individuel ne soient pas transmis à l’ensemble, je m'entretiendrai au préalable avec chacun d’entre vous.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png

Espace d’écoute intérieure

Si l'existence est une question d'expression,

s'autoriser à Vivre est une question d'écoute de Soi 

ecoute de soi.jpeg

Méditation guidée

Atelier "Maîtrise du mental"

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png
WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 21.32.19.jpeg
oiseau qui vole.jpeg

Être aligné nous permet de nous exprimer librement, de nous sentir épanoui, heureux.

MicrosoftTeams-image (50).png